Carità in opera contro la povertà sanitaria

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Sede Territoriale - Bologna
Massimiliano Fracassi | bologna@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Ferrara
Filippo Irone | ferrara@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Modena
Andrea Sola | modena@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Parma
Marcello Bergonzani | parma@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Piacenza
Corrado Sangermani | piacenza@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Ravenna
Valentino Baioni | ravenna@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Reggio Emilia
Maria Leonarda Livierato | reggioemilia@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Rimini
Gianluca Falcioni | rimini@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Forlì - Cesena
Mattia Rossi | forlicesena@bancofarmaceutico.org

Sede Territoriale - Repubblica di San Marino
Marina Corsi | sanmarino@bancofarmaceutico.org